How do I delete my route?

If you want to delete an existing route, click on the "View route" button, which opens the viewing page of the desired route. Then you will see a symbol in the form of a waste-paper basket below the route title. Click the button to delete the route.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk