How do I define the visibility of my route?

First of all, activate the Edit mode for your route. By selecting "Private or "Public" you can decide for whom your route is to be visible.

Private: only you can see the route.

Public: all the registered users of the portal can see your route.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk