How do I delete my route in the app?

In the "my routes" section under your profile you can edit your routes. Select a route and click "edit". Then click on the pencil on the top right side next to the header image and click "delete".

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk